Getting Ansy

Our closing date on our house got pushed back by a few days so I am getting more antsy! My first plan for the house is to paint all of the baseboards and doors white, which I hope will create a nice light flow throughout the house. There are many windows and a skylight and by having a lighter color in the house it will feel much more open, especially when the sun is shining through. Once I get started on this project I will post photos and step by step of what I did. Now – I am no “expert” in anything DIY, but you can only get better by trial and error, so I am happy to show everything I will mess-up as well because I know for sure that I will have many mistakes, but hopefully some of those mistakes can become something different and good! I am also starting to think of what plants and flowers to use so I will need to do some research on what greenery grows best out here in Idaho, if you have any suggestions for me please let me know! ~~~

Leave a Reply

